GLOBAL NEW MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 环球新材国际控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6616)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Global New Material International Holdings Limited are set forth below.

Executive Directors

Mr SU Ertian (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr JIN Zengqin Mr ZHOU Fangchao (Joint Company Secretary) Mr BAI Zhihuan Ms ZENG Zhu Mr LIM Kwang Su

Non-executive Director

Mr HU Yongxiang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr HUI Chi Fung Professor HAN Gaorong Mr LEUNG Kwai Wah Alex Professor CHEN Fadong

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr HUI Chi Fung (Chairman)
	Professor HAN Gaorong
	Mr LEUNG Kwai Wah Alex
Remuneration Committee	Mr LEUNG Kwai Wah Alex (Chairman)
	Professor HAN Gaorong
	Mr ZHOU Fangchao
Nomination Committee	Mr SU Ertian (Chairman)
	Professor HAN Gaorong
	Mr HUI Chi Fung
	Ms ZENG Zhu
	Professor CHEN Fadong