## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	ash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	Global New Material International Holdings Limited
Stock code	06616
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	30 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.035 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	24 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.035 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1: HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	28 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 30 June 2022 to 04 July 2022
Record date	04 July 2022
Payment date	18 July 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As of the date of this announcement, the board of directors of Global New Material International Holdings Limited comprises Mr. SU Ertian (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. ZHENG Shizhan, Mr. JIN Zengqin and Mr. ZHOU Fangchao as executive directors, Mr. QIN Min and Mr. HU Yongxiang as non-executive directors and Mr. MAK Hing Keung, Thomas, Professor HAN Gaorong and Mr. LEUNG Kwai Wah Alex as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1